Meet Logan & Alli

A video message from Logan & Alli

Call or Text us
Learn More

A Letter from Logan & Alli

Thank you for wanting to learn more about us! We love our lives together and are excited to grow our family through adoption. We are a fun, loving couple that is full of life and adventure. We live in a charming, small town that’s quiet and peaceful. Most of our time is spent with our family and friends–usually playing games, having dinner, or simply relaxing. We also love taking our two dogs on walks to the park and spending time outside fishing, hiking, and camping.

We are super passionate about our faith and are so excited to share our love for God with our future children. Our hearts are already with you as we think and pray for you every day. We are excited to have a relationship with you in a way that you are comfortable with.


Our Story

We met each other when we were both in 4th grade while going to the same school. As we grew up together, we became close friends. After high school, we soon realized that we were great together! We have been married for almost 5 years and through those years, we have gone through infertility.

We are so excited to finally be on the other side of our journey with infertility and cannot wait to be first time parents. We are most excited to experience the firsts of having a child and we want to raise him or her to be kind, confident and hard-working.

Things we love to do together: 

  • Concerts
  • Vacations
  • Play games
  • Walk our dogs
  • Host get-togethers
  • Watch sporting events
  • Volunteer at church
  • Date nights

About Alli

Written by Logan – What I love most about Alli is her kind personality. She has such a big heart and always thinks of others before herself. She has a great motherly instinct and will always be there for our future children. She is the life of the party everywhere we go and always knows how to make people laugh.

Alli loves to:

  • Cook & bake
  • Have girls days with her two sisters
  • Do any kind of creative art work
  • Create calligraphy decor signs
  • Swim
  • Read books
  • Go shopping
  • Train our dogs

Alli says: I am a Cosmetologist and I love making people feel confident with my creativity. I plan to stay at home during the first couple months after adopting. My dream is to be a stay-at-home mom! Even though I will be working part-time when our child is older, with my job being so flexible, I’ll be able to create a schedule that works best for our child.

About Logan

Written by Alli – Logan is a very outgoing, lovable man. He has the most gentle spirit and cares so much for others. Logan would truly do anything for anyone. He is hard-working and knows how to make anyone feel special. He is going to be the most amazing father to our children and will always be a safe place for them.

Logan loves to:

  • Go fishing
  • Go hunting
  • Grill in the summer time
  • Be handy around the house
  • Sit around a campfire
  • Go golfing and play basketball
  • Play corn hole

Logan says: I am a Financial Advisor at a local agency. I love being able to meet new people through my work and help my clients with their finances so that they can be financially secure in the future.


Our Family

We are both super close with our extended families. On Alli’s side, we have two sisters, a brother and two brothers-in-law. On Logan’s side we have one brother and a sister-in-law. We are excited for our children to have a close relationship with their aunts and uncles, and their grandparents. While we are with our families, you can usually find us playing games, reminiscing, and definitely laughing. We have 4 nieces and 2 nephews that we get to spoil and love on. We often dream of how close our future children will be with them and we love that they will get to grow up together.

Our parents and siblings all live within a 10-minute drive from our home, which makes it easy to see them at least once a week, if not more. Our families are so excited for us as we continue this journey of starting our family. They are super supportive of us and can’t wait to welcome a new family member into our family.

Our Home in Ohio

We live in a safe, small town in Northern Ohio. Our 3-bedroom, split-level home is located at the top of a cul-de-sac in a quiet neighborhood. We have wonderful neighbors that have young children, and our families live very close by. We have a big back yard that we hope will be a favorite place for our future children to play and explore. Our home is within walking distance to a local park and little league baseball and softball fields.

Our home is a short drive to:

  • local restaurants
  • farmers markets
  • a nature center with trails for hiking
  • petting zoos
  • water parks
  • museums
  • indoor playgrounds

We also have a festival in the fall that we love to attend as a tradition every year with tons of activities for kids.

One thing that we love about our home is our back patio. Our favorite thing to do on our patio is snuggle on our outdoor furniture with a blanket around our gas fire pit in the evenings. We love having our friends and families over for get-togethers to play yard games and sit around a campfire in our back yard.

Our Promise

We promise to always put your child first. While adoption can create new and different difficulties, we promise to give your child every resource that they need to thrive throughout their life. We promise to teach your child that God will always love them and that their identity can always be found in Him. We promise to tell them about how God has worked in our lives to help us along the journey of adopting.

We promise to support their dreams and give them the best education we can.

We promise to be a safe place of love, comfort, hugs and snuggles. We will teach them to always be kind and love others unconditionally. We promise to be the best role models to them through our marriage and how we treat other people.

We promise to share about you and your story of how you chose adoption. Our love for our future child will extend to you always. If you choose to, we would love to have a relationship with you and share pictures, videos, letters and scheduled visits.

We’d love to talk or answer any of your questions. Please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Logan & Alli

  Logan Alli
Our EducationBachelors Degree in BusinessCosmetology School
Our ProfessionsFinancial AdvisorCosmetologist
Stay-At-HomeNoPart-Time, flexible schedule
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Logan & Alli's Favorites
Coffee OrderCaramel latte with vanilla sweet cream & caramel drizzleBrown sugar shaken espresso
Childhood memory Practicing baseball with my dad on Sunday afternoonsSnuggling with my mom
Game to play on game nightEuchreSettlers of Catan
Place to vacationAnywhere with a beachAnywhere tropical
More About Our Family
Fun Facts

One crazy thing about us is that we live in Amish country. While this doesn’t mean that we are Amish ourselves, we do have some extended family that is. Alli can speak Pennsylvania Dutch and we hope we can teach our future children the language. Logan can understand some of the words, however, for both of us, our first language is English.

Adoption In Our Family

Adoption is very close to our hearts and a big part of both of our families already. Logan’s mom is adopted and we are thrilled to have her support with our adoption. We can’t wait for our future children to have a special bond with her.

Alli’s sister and brother-in-law are in the process of adopting as well. We are so excited for our children to have cousins that are adopted.

Our Dogs

We have two adorable cavapoos named Milo and Evie. They are so much fun and super playful, but most of the time, you will find them snoozing on the couch. They are very well trained and do great with our nieces and nephews. We can’t wait to see what special relationship our future children have with our dogs.

Our Friends

We have a close group of friends that are like family to us. If we’re not with our families or relaxing at home, we’re usually with them. Not long ago, two of our friends welcomed a baby boy into their family and it is so much fun to see him grow. We can’t wait for our children to grow up together and hopefully be great friends.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 3 months





In Closing

Thank you so much for viewing our profile and learning more about us and our lives. We are so excited to learn more about you and go on this journey of adoption with you. If you’re comfortable with it, we would love to have a relationship with you and keep in touch through pictures, videos, letters and planned visits. We can’t wait to share our love and welcome a child into our cozy home.

Call or Text us