Free Adoption Webinar: Your Next Step to Adopt Successfully: Ask Questions!

Join us Tuesday, December 27th, for YOUR chance to bring questions to the experienced adoption professionals at Lifetime who have walked with thousands of adoptive families through the process.

Mark your calendar and REGISTER to attend Lifetime’s Open Question & Answer Webinar, which will air LIVE next Tuesday.

We’ll take your questions beginning at:

5pm Pacific Time

6pm Mountain Time

7pm Central Time

8pm Eastern Time

Get the answers you need to move closer to the child you’ve been praying for. Let Lifetime Adoption’s caring and experienced adoption professionals help you stay informed and become equipped to adopt the child you’ve been praying for. Once you register you’ll immediately receive an email with the link or number to attend LIVE on Tuesday, December 27th.

You may attend by PHONE or ONLINE from a computer, or your Smart Phone. To attend using your iPhone or Droid download a free webinar app. (Please refer to your personal data plan to find out if charges may apply to attend from your cell phone using this app.)

You’ll definitely benefit from taking this time to get answers toward your own successful adoption. We look forward to meeting with you next Tuesday, December 27th!

About Lifetime Christian Adoption

Since 1986, adoption expert Mardie Caldwell has been dedicated to bringing couples and birth parents together in order to fulfill their dreams.
This entry was posted in Christian adoption and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *